Supplying Spare parts for Mining, Oil and Gas, Industries,Construction Equipment!!!
Address:
Umbetbayeva/Shevchenko 73/192 office 26, Almaty,Republic of Kazakhstan
Курс валют доллара евро рубля в Казахстане

Gradall

event_photo Gradall

Gradall Event Honors Manufacture of 20,000th Excavator

Gradall Industries, Inc., rolled out its 20,000th excavator on Friday, June 24, 2016 during a celebration at its headquarters that included employees, retirees, community leaders and a variety of local, state and federal government officials.

The 20,000th machine was a Discovery Series D154 model, specially wrapped in red, white and blue to signify Gradall’s association with the “I Make America” campaign organized by the Association of Equipment Manufacturers. Discovery Series models are Gradall’s newest – introduced in February 2015 and positioned as an economical solution for governments that need multi-purpose machines for ditching, grading and street repair.

Mike Haberman, president of Gradall Industries, recognized the importance of government support on every level, welcoming U.S. Rep. Bob Gibbs, State Rep. Al Landis and Mayors Joel Day of New Philadelphia and Rick Homrighausen of Dover to the dais.

Gradall is the only manufacturer that produces excavators only in America, creating an appropriate link to the “I Make America” initiative of the Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM), which was represented at the event. “I Make America” highlights the manufacturing issues at stake this election season, and promotes the public policies manufacturers like Gradall need to stay globally competitive.

The 20,000th machine was sold to GS Equipment, a Gradall distributor in Florida, owned by the Ferwerda family – descendants of Ray and Koop Ferwerda, the inventors of the first Gradall prototypes in 1944. Attending Friday’s event were Ray Ferwerda Jr., grandson of Koop, and Ray’s son, Fred. Keys to the machine were handed over to the Ferwerdas by Ted DeMattio, a Gradall retiree who drove the first excavator off the manufacturing floor in New Philadelphia in 1950.

Visit our corporate website for additional information - Click here

Address:
Umbetbayeva/Shevchenko 73/192 office 26, Almaty,Republic of Kazakhstan
Feedback

Поставка запасных частей для спецтехники в горнодобывающей отрасли и недропользовании
Адрес:
Юр.Адрес:Республика Казахстан,г.Алматы
Умбетбаева/Шевченко д.73/192 офис 26
Курс валют доллара евро рубля в Казахстане

Gradall

event_photo Gradall

Событие Gradall наблюдает производство 20,000-го экскаватора
Gradall Industries, Inc., отпраздновал ее 20,000-й экскаватор в пятницу, 24 июня 2016 во время празднования в ее главном офисе, который включал сотрудников, пенсионеров, местных руководителей и множество должностных лиц локального, государственного и федерального правительства.

20,000-я машина была моделью Серии D154, особенно обернутой в красный, белый и синий цвет, чтобы показать связь Gradall с “я Делаю Америку” кампанией организованный Ассоциацией Производителей оборудования. Серийные модели открытия - самый новый Gradall – представленный в феврале 2015 и расположенный как экономичное решение для правительств, которым нужны многоцелевые машины для работ уличного восстановления.

Mike Haberman, президент отраслей промышленности Gradall, распознал важность правительственной поддержки на каждом уровне, радушном американском Члене палаты представителей Bob Gibbs, государственном члене палаты представителей Al Landis и мэрах Joel Day Нью-Филадельфии и Rick Homrighausen Дувра.

Gradall - единственный производитель, который производит экскаваторы только в Америке, создавая надлежащую ссылку к “я Делаю Америку” инициативой Ассоциации Производителей оборудования (AEM), который был представлен в событии “Я Делаю Америку”, выделяет производственные проблемы под угрозой  производителей государственных комапнии как Gradall, которые должны остаться глобально конкурентоспособными.

20,000-я машина была продана GS Equipment, дистрибьютору Gradall во Флориде, принадлежавшей семье Ferwerda – потомки Ray и Koop Ferwerda, изобретателей первых прототипов Gradall в 1944. Мероприятие в  посетил Ray Ferwerda Jr., внук Koop, и сына Ray, Fred. Ключи к машине были переданы к Ferwerdas Ted DeMattio, пенсионером Gradall, который управлял первым экскаватором от производственного помещения в Нью-Филадельфии в 1950.

Посетите наш корпоративный веб-сайт для получения дополнительной информации

Адрес:
Юр.Адрес:Республика Казахстан,г.Алматы
Умбетбаева/Шевченко д.73/192 офис 26
Перезвоните мне